Sign Up
420Nurses - Advertising : Modeling : Networking helps you connect and share with the people in your life.

Intern Meeting

looking for patient appreciation girls
When: Wednesday, May 31 @ 4:00pm
Location: LA area
looking for patient appreciation girls
420nurses River Trip
When: Saturday, June 3 @ 5:00pm
Location: Colorado River
420nurses River Trip
Looking 4 poster model
When: Monday, May 29 @ 6:00pm
Location: California
Looking 4 poster model
fridaynight_sesh
When: Friday, May 26 @ 8:00pm
Location: canoga park
fridaynight_sesh
NorCal Cannabis Cup High Times
When: Saturday, June 3 @ 11:00am
Location: Sanoma County Fair Grounds
NorCal Cannabis Cup High Times
EntourageFiltration Positions available
When: Friday, May 26 @ 2:00am
Location: San Fernando Valley
EntourageFiltration Positions available
music manager for 420fashion show
When: Saturday, June 10 @ 7:00am
Location: tbd
music manager for 420fashion show

Monday, May 29
North Bay Chapter Intern Meeting
Psilocybin_
North Bay Chapter Intern Meeting
   likes this.
Thursday, June 15
Thursday, July 20
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
Thursday, August 17
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
Thursday, September 21
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
Thursday, October 19
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
Thursday, November 16
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
Thursday, December 14
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
TOP