Sign Up
420Nurses - Advertising : Modeling : Networking helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
CLOTHING REP Retail / Wholesale
When: Thursday, April 27 @ 8:00pm
Location: Canoga Park
CLOTHING REP Retail / Wholesale
Friday Night Sesh 420Nurses GUEST LIST
When: Friday, April 28 @ 7:00pm
Location: Canoga Park
Friday Night Sesh 420Nurses GUEST LIST
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
When: Thursday, April 27 @ 3:00pm
Location: 420nurses Headquarters
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
Event Management PAID
When: Friday, April 28 @ 4:00pm
Location: canoga park
Event Management PAID
music manager for 420fashion show
When: Saturday, June 10 @ 7:00am
Location: tbd
music manager for 420fashion show
looking for patient appreciation girls
When: Thursday, April 27 @ 4:00pm
Location: LA area
looking for patient appreciation girls
420Nurses Photoshoot
When: Saturday, May 6 @ 10:00am
Location: canoga park
420Nurses Photoshoot

Monday, May 1
MAKE CALLS
ChaChaVaVoom
MAKE CALLS
   likes this.
Saturday, May 6
FREE PHOTOSHOOT
Sunday, May 7
BlackList Sesh 420nurses
ChaChaVaVoom
BlackList Sesh 420nurses
Thursday, May 18
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
Friday, May 19
KANDI KRUISE GUEST LIST
Saturday, June 10
Thursday, June 15
Thursday, July 20
LA Chapter Meeting / Networking Party
TOP